Boxes

February 2016 Ipsy Glam Room is LIVE!

That’s right girls, If you’re ready for your sneak-peak, you can log onto IPSY now to get it. I’ve got dual bags coming this month and… well I don’t have any duplicates.

PrettyInIpsyPink #1
Ipsy Glambag February 2016 (2nd Bag of Subscription)

In this bag I will receive:

  • Naked Cosmetics – Mica Pigment (in Sierra Nevada #02, or Sierra Nevada #05)
  • Luxie Beauty Flat Define Brush 221
  • Smashbox Cosmetics Photo Finish Primer Oil
  • Promise Organics Ultra Moisturizing Argan Crème Facial Lotion
  • Chella Lipstick Pencil in Passionate Pink

First Impressions: Either shade of the eyeshadow is something I’ll use, but I do have 2, 120 color palettes so it’s harder for me to get excited about random neutral eyeshadows. I’m happy to get another brush, I don’t mind the face lotion but I just ordered a new acne skincare set that will be here tomorrow, Smashbox has done me right with the first primer I got of theirs so even the primer oil is a little exciting to try, hopefully it won’t mess with my combination/acne prone skin. A lipstick pencil is a toss up, and I’m not big on pink shades so I don’t know that I’ll keep this.

and in my 2nd bag this month:

PrettyInIpsyPink #2
Ipsy Glambag February 2016 (1st bag of subscription)

This bag contains:

  • tre’stiQue Baby Blush Stick in Bora Bora Coral
  • theBalm Cosmetics Mr. Write (Now) — hopefully in Jac, I have Scott.
  • VINTAGE by Jessica Liebeskind Sparkling Lipgloss in Pink Sequin
  • My Amazing Hair Secrets My Amazing Leave In Secret
  • Luxie Beauty Small Tapered Blending Eye Brush 221

Hey! Let’s connect!
Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest
also feel free to add me on Facebook as a friend 🙂

3 thoughts on “February 2016 Ipsy Glam Room is LIVE!

Hey girl!

