Plan Your Life

PopSugar’s Ultimate 2016 Reading Challenge

Sunday is the day I always focus on my projects, goals and reflections, so I thought I’d share one of the projects I’m doing this year.

If you’re half as much of a bookworm as I am, this one is totally for you.

PopSugar's 2016 Reading Challenge
Click to view full size; Image from PopSugar.com

I lost myself and didn’t read any books for about two years. I used to deck through a few books a day. I found comics, thanks to my nerdy tourguide of a boyfriend, but it’s still not quite the same experience as imagining something purely from words on a page. Over the last few months of 2015, after some great recommendations from my favorite man, I got back into reading, and then I found this. Instead of just committing to x books a year, there’s a challenge to expand your horizons. Now we’ll be locked in a reading battle for the year (I’m winning 😉 ).

You can do this challenge by yourself, involve our friends, and/or follow along on Goodreads.

You can view the original post here.

Are you challenging yourself to read more this year? Taking part in the challenge? What book on the list will be the hardest for you to finish?

Hey! Let’s connect!
Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest
also feel free to add me on Facebook as a friend 🙂

One thought on “PopSugar’s Ultimate 2016 Reading Challenge

Hey girl!

