Updates

Can Christmas Come Early?

I’m a little excited! OK, so maybe more than a little. This month I took a chance and decided that since the majority of my makeup and skin care collection is likely to be horrifyingly in need of replacement (except for maybe a foundation, dollar store concealer, and a couple mascaras)… this is the month I’m going to see how I feel about monthly subscription boxes.

Subscribe for notifications when we open up and peek inside Birchbox, Ipsy, Beauty Army, Walmart Beauty Box, Graze and more.

I’ll be primarily focusing on beauty boxes and a food subscription or two, along with some samples and a continued exploration of bullet journaling through the upcoming months.

I’ve got a bit of a different take on how I’ll be estimating values and deciding which boxes stay and which ones go. Check back soon!

Hey! Let’s connect!
Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest
also feel free to add me on Facebook as a friend 🙂

Hey girl!

